首頁 > 客製化生產

客製化生產

    我們擁有專屬的設計部門,全面採用PRO/E 3D繪圖軟體設計產品;由專業的設計團隊進行模具設計、開發,對於模具開發與成品的種類含蓋範圍極廣,有汽、機車零件,3C(家電)零件,瓦斯熱水器壓差開關零件,燈具零件及手工具零件....等等,且產品品質亦能達到客戶之要求。
    我們除製造能力外,還包含整體服務後續加工能力,例如:拋光處理、研磨處理、鑽孔、攻牙、噴砂、電鍍、烤漆等相關處理,擁有整合上、中、下游資源之能力,乃至於後續成品組立、包裝皆在製程掌控的環節中。
    本公司為提供客戶最佳服務,我們也接受OEM/ODM製造生產,提供量身訂製的支援服務,配合客戶訂單需求,由我們專業的模具開發團隊進行開模作業到後續一貫生產,這當然包括了精確控管整個研發,生產,包裝,運送的過程。
    在我們成熟的經驗中,絕對是給客戶最佳的服務品質。相信以我們競爭性的生產成本及優異的品質,確信委託我們設計/製造絕對可以符合客戶的需求,而在價格或是數量都可依產品特性來個別商議,我們竭誠歡迎您與我們進一步聯繫!

Home > OEM/ODM

OEM/ODM

    We have the proprietary design department that entirely adopts PRO/E 3D mapping software to design the products, and the professional design team does the mould design and development. Our scope of mould development and finished product categories is extensive, including the automobile and motorcycle parts, 3C (electric home appliance) parts, gas water heater pressure difference switch parts, lamp parts, and hand tool parts, etc., and the product quality can achieve the clients’ demands as well.
    Besides manufacture capability, we have the overall service follow-up processing ability, such as: the polishing treatment, the grinding treatment, and the relative treatment of boring, tapping, sand blasting, electroplating, and roast paint. We have the capacity of integrating the upstream, middle stream, and downstream resources, and the follow-up finished products assembly and packing are within the control of the manufacturing process.
     In order to provide the best service, we also do OEM to provide custom-made support service to meet customers' demands. Our professional mold R&D team conducts the mold opening process as well as the following through production, which, of course, includes the precise control over the whole process of the R&D, production, packing and transportation.
    We will absolutely provide our customers with the best service quality and believe that we will meet the demands of the customers, who ask us to design/manufacture, with our competitive manufacturing costs and excellent quality. Also, prices and quantities are individually negotiable according to product characteristics, and you are the most welcome to contact us.